Liquefied on Proton Radio

Mastermind, Founder and Head Honcho of what now is Liquid Media, home of Liquid Music and its now four EDM Digital Imprints, has been hard at work for the better part of 4 years developing his brand keeping himself mostly in the background steering the Liquid Media Ship with the help of some of its hard working members. As of late, and assuming a moniker given to him by his nephew, Grumpy (LQD) better known as Hector De Marchena, has decided to come out of the shadows and put himself out there by taking he helm of the newly redesigned Liquefied by Liquid Media on Proton Radio.

Liquefied is designed to have you tune in and enjoy some of the worlds leading pioneers in all that is Deep, as well as consistently expose all the incredibly talented up-and-comers' (both labels & producers) common passion and mutual musical inclination. Deep House, House, Micro House, Deep Tech House, Deep Atmospheric Techno & Minimal House are just some of the Mind Blowing Music you can come to expect from this monthly showcase… Every month he will lead you on a journey through the spectrum of all that are the DEEP sounds of the Underground Electronic Dance Music, predominantly DEEP House and its many variations and manifestations.

Show schedule:
2nd Saturday of the Month
14.00-15.00 PST | 17.00-18.00 EST | 23.00-00.00 CET

Live Streaming: www.protonradio.com